Hot summer tip

Always steering clear of the beach and swimwear section? Not anymore. Easy, breezy kaftans used for covering up swimsuits and bikinis are great for us hijabis, layered over basic long sleeved tops or turtlenecks. Better grab some now at the sales! Unfortunately the following two were not marked down, but im sure you can find something similar.. I did! Me likey!

Tunic Caftan

Cool blue kaftan from Monsoon Accessorize, £95. Click here to buy.

Pink Caftan Tunic

Cute pink kaftan tunic from Monsoon Accessorize, £40. Click here to buy. It might be a little bit tight here, but I think that if you dont tie it up to tight in the back, it will look all right!

What do you think about kaftans?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Hot summer tip

  1. Celeritas says:

    I really like kthe pink caftan tunic, so beautiful. I currently wear baby doll dresses but its still pretty difficult to buy caftans here in New Zealand, however thats not suprising because its winter. Inshallah when the swim-suits come in over Summer we’ll get some fab items like these.

  2. chiya says:

    i loveeee kaftansss.. its so femine and stylish..
    i buy mine when i go to morocco, and in the summer i wear them
    all the time..

  3. I like all the styles. I think they are very nice. I could wear any of them. Where did you get the sports outfit from?

  4. i like all the styles, but i just don’t know how to do them. I have to learn form an expert. I need someone to teach me. If someone can teach me, I would be very happy.

  5. I need more tips on Fashion and ideas. So, someone please help me!!!!

    Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

