Treasures of Ebay

Saffron Abaya

As you’ve probably figured out already, reading my previous posts, I’m an ebay addict. So this outfit consists solely of ebay stuff. Cheap stuff! I actually bought this saffron abaya myself, only $13 including shayla and niqab (I don’t use niqab, though)!! Cheap!

Trench Dress, currently $24.99, get it here. Under Cap, Lot of 5 in different colors, currently $7.99, get it here. Coin necklace, currently $9.95, get it here. Guess bag, currently $52.99, get it here. Sandals, currently $3.26, get it here. Bangle, currently $11.99, get it here.

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Treasures of Ebay

  1. Naeemah says:

    OoooHhhh my God that has to be one of the most gorgeous outfits I’ve ever seen!!! Thanks for all the links;)

  2. basbousa says:

    Awwwww!!! Thanks girl, but I think you are doing extremely well yourself, with your outfits 🙂

  3. Celeritas says:

    I love cheap clothes, a lot of clothes and hijabs I wear regularly I got from friends or from online auctions.

  4. Naeemah says:

    The thrift store is my spot for buying cute, cheap stuff.:) I have some of the cutest blazers and jackets from there!!!

  5. Alixianna says:

    I love ebay for abayas…. And saffron is great colour if you are going to dress according to the sunnah of the Prophet’s wives. Aisha [May A;ah be pleased with her] (who veiled) wore an overgarment and veil coloured saffron.
    From Ibn Abee Mulaikah who said:

    I saw upon Umm Salamah a garment and a covering coloured with safflower [i.e. yellow/red].

    From Al-Qaasim – and he is Muhammad ibn Abee Bakr As-Siddeeq:

    That ‘Aa’ishah used to wear clothing dyed with safflower while she was in a state of Ihraam.

Leave a Reply

