Cute Indonesian Street Style

Having little to do, as it’s Sunday after all (I really hate Sundays), I stumbled upon an Indonesian Street style blog. I found a few hijab outfits that look really nice.

 

I love the first picture, and I had to include the last picture to show the diversity. Here you have a bunch of friends, some fully covered, some wearing minishorts. Still, they are friends. That’s how it should be 🙂 I hope this blog will feature more of those lovely hijab outfits in the future. What do you guys think?

Tagged , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Cute Indonesian Street Style

  1. Jana says:

    Ah I’ve been meaning to comment on that sister’s blog for ages now. Those girls are just too cute!

  2. basbousa says:

    Right! I just wish that they had even more hijab styles

  3. Celeritas says:

    I’m sorry but skinny jeans are not hijab – love the pic though!

  4. basbousa says:

    As far as I can see, these girls are not very old, insha’a Allah, they will learn. I think it’s a refreshing picture though.

  5. *~Ange~* says:

    cute pic. i love the hijabi on the right the most

  6. kara says:

    hello, its me. the hijabi on the right. hehe. thanks for the comment, till now im still trying to leave that skinny

Leave a Reply

