Bride-style your hijab!

Why are there that many hijab wearing sisters that show up with no hijab on their own wedding day? A day when people will probably take more pictures of you than for the rest of your life. If you wear hijab, there is no need to not keep it on. There are so many beautiful alternatives on how to get your hijab done, that you will probably end up looking cuter than without. Proof??? Here you are, hijabs wedding style:

So what do you say, Miss? No more stupid reasons for taking the hijab off on your wedding day 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

45 thoughts on “Bride-style your hijab!

  1. Celeritas says:

    Beautiful post, I wore my mother in law’s baju kurung and scarf for my wedding day that she had tailored for her in Burnei. It looked great and I didn’t mind wearing her outfit as the Sultana of Brunei complimented her about how great she looked in it so I’m sure I looked pretty good too!

  2. Mina says:

    Mashallah…
    They all look beautiful, love the last three from the right:)

  3. Miss R :) says:

    I love the very first one (with the clip around the back of the hijab). For a seriously sparkly look I like also the very last one – the gold ensemble. Fab!

  4. LisaM says:

    These are gorgeous – so glad you collected and posted these. 🙂

  5. nursheikha says:

    Damn, I should have worn one of these on my wedding day! 😛 All so beautiful!!!

  6. shum says:

    these girls are wearing toomuch make-up

  7. Johanna says:

    nice,i cant understand why some girls take of the hijab on the weddingday.

  8. Alix says:

    I like their make-up.

  9. Kaja says:

    Wow, these are absolutely gorgeous! I never thought a hijab could be so beautiful.

  10. Tonje says:

    Beautiful!!!! I`m nighter muslim, nore do I wear Hijab, but WOW, I would not mind looking like that on my weddingday.

  11. Layla says:

    Salam,

    I wore a light pink malay dress and a light pink shayla. Above that light pink shayla is a dusty pink studded veil which covers my whole back. And on top of that all, is a gold tiara.

    Looking at all these pictures makes me wana go all over that again- because they’re sooooo beautiful! Hmm… Maybe on anniversary day? 😉

  12. sharifah nadia al-attas says:

    Love all hijab collections.. how can i look like that on my wedding by this coming december??

  13. Heba says:

    these are all so0o0 beautiful but what if your wedding dress is imsheleh????
    then what do you do!!! i was planning on doing a separate wedding but these are so0oo0 pretty i might just were one!!! can some one help!?? any advice??
    shukrun any way much love HEBA!!!

  14. Nabeela says:

    wowww ,they are sooo lovely but i agree with shum they are wearing too much makeup

  15. Linda says:

    Does anyone know where we can purchase these online

  16. Dalila says:

    AMAZINGGGG
    I ❤ (LOVE) ITTT
    Good one, no you dont have an excuse to taking off your hijab. Cute!! I wonder if itll suit my face though, hmmm….

  17. fahima says:

    do you know where i can get any of them?

  18. fatima says:

    MACHALAH …

    I M FROM BELGIUM ? WHERE I CAN FIND THIS HIJAB THANK YOU

  19. Bushra Abdulla says:

    Hello I would love to know where i can find these type of hijabs for my wedding? thank you

  20. Palestinian says:

    I loveee these so much. I have an engagement party and wedding coming up and I was wondering where I can get sumthing like this for them. PLease help sumone send me a link to a website or sumthing where I can order them.

  21. MARIAMA KINTEH says:

    thanks for given me a clue on wat exactly to wear on ma wedding day. i am so much in love with the with n pink. uhmmmmmm. ALLAHADULILAHI

  22. lala says:

    WOW!!!!!! there are hot im do it for my wedding!!!!!!!

  23. Monica says:

    These are absoluetly Gorgeous! For a woman on her special day it is lovely. You would be amazed that most persian weddings here in Hollywood do not even bother with the formalities of their religion. All western style wear and to see these styles…well…I think it’s beautiful.

  24. Maranda says:

    I live in the US and there is no place I can get a beautiful wedding veil like the one pictured here can some please help me.Thank you

  25. Walaa says:

    i really likes these photos but there is any more photos for more models and more ideas.
    Thank you so much for your effort.

  26. Hosna says:

    where and how can i buy these type of hijjabs PLZ reply

  27. asma says:

    tabaraka allah where can i found this model?thx

  28. SANA says:

    C GENIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL TBARKALAH 3LA 3RAYSNA

  29. lumnije says:

    they are so perfect i like to heve this for my weding

  30. Ash says:

    I really love this wedding hijab’s can anyone tell me in which site can I make my order or any web address.

  31. Shehper says:

    hi… lve just started to wear hijab myself… and lm not married yet… so l will definately be looking into this for when l get married lnshAllah.

  32. Aishah says:

    Maschalla, It’s so nice too see all kind of hijab styles! Keep this gorgeous blog work up! ^_^

  33. junayed says:

    i would like to see my bride in this way in our marriage

  34. nooreen aqueel says:

    wow……, thats a beautiful way of doing hijab even as a bride………..i wish people of my country (india) also follow it….

  35. maryam says:

    wow where can we order these?

  36. loolt says:

    These are stunning! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  37. ashi says:

    Must say theres some great hijab styles on your webite…..i’m wondering where i can purchase these type of hijabs especially the very last ones?????????

  38. simsim89 says:

    salam, i’m new to the hijablog, how can u get added to read the blogs? oh, btw the hijabs are gorgeous!!

  39. lila says:

    its my dream to wear hijob on my wedding

  40. Nazish says:

    Salam
    I love the way they did this. Even though i am not going to get married any time soon I would still like to know where I can get these dresses from.
    Shukran xx

  41. Mina says:

    quite a few of my aunties dont wear their hijaabs fully on their wedding day and they make sure that it’s just women and their brothers and dad and nephews, etc. They also put signs up saying that they don’t want their picture taken as they have their own photographer.

    But anyway, I like these styles. Maybe on my wedding day I’ll wear it like this. 😀

  42. Sabah says:

    Asalamu alaikum ukhti,
    I sincerely appreciate you setting up this website and me finding it now is just perfect timing. I am getting married in April Insha Allah and I am definitely gonna be wearing my hijab that day as i would not have it any other way. I agree that if all the Muslim sisters wore a hijab as beautiful as the ones pictured here, they would look amazing. I’m just wondering if you can help a sister out and point me in the right direction on were i can find the 1st hijab (white and silver) right next to the white and turquoise or the gold one at the bottom right. I would so appreciate it if you could help.

    Jazakallah Khair.

    Your sister in Islam. x

  43. asma bhana says:

    How do you put the hijabs on like this? I would like to do some for my sisters wedding instead of not wearing a hijab which people are suggesting. Please help. Marshallah very beautiful ideas!

  44. sheena says:

    i want to order somethings but not sure how

  45. Shamsa says:

    Mashallah these headscarf styles are just beautiful, can someone please help me and tell me where I can purchase such scarfs from in the U.K. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

