Cool Hijab Pictures

So I found this “collection” of photos at flickr, and I wanted to share it with you.  I think they look very nice, although one might argue that the down middle picture is hijab. It looks cute though. That’s the thing, we don’t need to dress up like the people in the pictures, we only use them as sources of inspiration. So, be inspired!

I think the polkadot scarf in the upper picture looks soo cute. The abaya looks gorgeous too, except from the belt, maybe. What do you think?

Tagged , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Cool Hijab Pictures

  1. Celeritas says:

    Quite fun but a bit ghetto for me!

  2. OomHussam says:

    Salaams,

    I like the spotted hijabi in the red hehe. Thanks for sharing these!

  3. *~Ange~* says:

    i like how she styled the black abay with the red.. nice job

  4. Paige says:

    Ghetto? Hmm…. what is ghetto about this? Anyways I *heart* this! Im a sucker for matching colors and more importantly: ANIMAL PRINTS

  5. ninanord says:

    Cool. Do you have a link to the flickr-collection?

  6. Scarf Ace says:

    i like these! cool styles….

  7. ellis says:

    i hate these pics

  8. Muslimah says:

    I think the black abaya with the red belt is very pretty!:)
    And so is the pockadot scarf at the top!
    Simply pretty…

  9. Bgirl says:

    I love your pictures. I definitely do not think they look ghetto… I think that they are beautiful. I love the concept of the eye catching colors with the black.

  10. mikaela says:

    its very nice! I like it:)

  11. Tanya says:

    Nice pics however the one at the end is too ghetto style and masculine. We are not permitted to emulate a man hence the tie and aggressive pose with the chest showing is risque and with hijab? Tacky! Malaysian designs are bang on however; with just the right amount of femininity – lose the tight clothing though, otherwise very nice, MashAllah.

  12. L says:

    Agree with Tanya:)

  13. Sehrish Ajmal says:

    I like the first one but i want to know the steps for wearing this style of hijab.. Lovin it ♥

  14. headscarves says:

    Hey I love your style, I also love the chiffon hijab by http://www.Maysaa.com its so elegant

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73,623 other followers

