Premade hijab styles – Hijab Caps

For those of you that find yourself with a mess on your head each time you try to be creative with the hijab, or for those of you that are in a hurry, premade hijab style caps could be the solution. These styles don’t even require an underscarf, and they will stay on your head for sure. You can find cheap, nice hijab caps on Ebay, here are three of my favorite stores;

Asia Factory Outlet:

This store has got excellent service, fast shipping and gorgeous products.

Colorful Scarves:

This store specializes in making a cute “rose” on the back of the cap. It looks really neat, and can be used as an underscarf for that extra bump (gulf look)… This seller ships super fast, and his/her products are beautiful!

Primadhirana Collection:

I have yet to bid on this seller’s products, but it looks 100% safe, with a 100% satisfaction rate, and more than 1500 sells… The hijab caps comes in a variety of styles and colors.

My own Ebay rules: Avoid buying from a seller that has got less than 20 sales. Also do avoid buying from someone with less than 97% positive feedback. Never leave feedback until you received the item. Don’t be a hothead. If something takes time, or if something is not right, contact the seller in a POLITE way. Most sellers are more than willing to help solve smaller issues. Happy bidding.

Would you wear hijab caps?

Tagged , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Premade hijab styles – Hijab Caps

  1. Aida says:

    These look really nice but what do you use to cover the neck area. I stumbled on to this web site with really inexpensive silk scarfs, similar to the ones they sell at Tekbir for an arm and a leg, http://www.scarfgalaxy.com

  2. Kholod says:

    I hate the name Chemo Hat! 😦

  3. Kate says:

    I actually bought one of these, from Ebay. From the seller that is selling some of these, I bought a brown one. I like it because the back has the little “Wings” which you can use to cover the neck area with a nice pin and you can cover your head with the hat, it is also warm.

    Although i tend to look a little odd in these, I’m not sure why though. My face must just not be structured the right way to wear one of these. But they are very nice! And cheap!

  4. hannah says:

    could you wear an amira hijab underneath for extra coverage?? a lot of them look like they might be too sheer or small to cover your neck very well…. i’d love to get one to use as an everyday hijab — it’d be nice to just slip something on and have it look fabulous!!

  5. basbousa says:

    Wear a turtleneck and another scarf draped loosely around your head or just your neck…

  6. amal says:

    i wanna buy hijab cap

  7. Safa says:

    omg! First off, I love your whole blog- Allah really bless you, b/c you rock! I haven’t started to wear the hijab, but I will soon, and for now I’ve been trying to learn how to tie it in the best way, and these caps are perfect! Thank you so much!!!

  8. Kausar Malik says:

    Where can I buy these premade hijabs from?

  9. hi says:

    great ifs covering ur hair

  10. […] hijab caps look interesting… I'd like to see how they look on an actual person though. Premade hijab styles – Hijab Caps � The Hijablog __________________ I'm gonna love you Till the heavens stop the rain. I'm gonna love you Till […]

  11. safia hegazi says:

    i necesity to do well the hijab. i don’t hve it very well

  12. fw says:

    I love these! Would definitely wear one!

  13. Tanzima says:

    Salam, I love these! they are beautiful! unfortunately i cannot find any place where they sell them. Could you please send me the details to the sellers or the links to their shops. I really appreciate it. Thank you!

  14. Fatou Cham says:

    Salaam, i truely admire this jihabs could you kindly tell me where i can buy them. I ll really appreciate it, many thanks.

  15. tariq anwar says:

    where i can buy this hijab

Leave a Reply

