La Veil – Rocking the shayla and the abaya

I am not normally a shayla and abaya girl. But going to the mosque, it’s the most comfortable outfit to wear (I will “try to rock” an abaya tomorrow, actually…). I’m not a plain Jane, I love bling… For those of you that aren’t lucky enough to have access to the glam abayas of the Gulf, but are lucky enough to be based in the UK, the La Veil store is a very good place to get blinged out (in a good way) abayas and shaylas… LUCKY YOU :S

You can check out their facebook group for more info. I just adore the sequin embedded shayla to the bottom left, and the artistic shayla and abaya to the middle right.

Don’t you love their designs?????

This is another hijab tip from one of my cutie pie readers!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “La Veil – Rocking the shayla and the abaya

  1. Habayeb says:

    i just love the middle two and the last abaya!

  2. Celeritas says:

    Wonderful mashallah!

  3. Janan says:

    Mommy! Daddy! I want to move to the UK!!!

    These are totally me!!

    http://essenceoftimeandearth.wordpress.com/

  4. Naeemah says:

    Wow, they’re all so beautiful!

  5. I would wear them all probably, though I’d try to restrain myself on the sequins: D Fail probably.

  6. swabrah. K says:

    Asalam Aleikum, please i would to know where i could buy these sorts of abayas. please i am looking forward to this ramadhan. if you know any website i could make the orders please do.

    many thanks.

  7. harouna says:

    please do you have websit i realy want to buy laveil rocking the shayla&abayaplease send me the infurmation thanks

  8. amino says:

    i want to order some of the abaya

Leave a Reply

