I’m back!

Salam; hi all,

After a 3-4 year long break from the blogosphere, I’ve returned. Much has changed; I’ve been living in the US for the last 3.5 years, started and finished my undergrad studies, and completed the first year of my PhD studies. During this same time, I’ve gone through numerous style and hijab phases, some more successful than others. If any of my old readers are still around, I do apologize for my silence throughout all these years; a lot was on my plate. To both old and new readers; welcome! I will attempt to update this blog with my personal style a couple of times a week, so keep coming back for new posts. Oh, one more thing; please ignore/pretend that you don’t see my awkwardly fobalicious posts from the past.

Imaan

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Memo says:

    can’t wait .
    I’m passing through different hijab phases.
    & the idea of twisting my hair in a clip beneath the scarf
    is giving me a headache…
    help me =3

  2. Amira M says:

    Why did u not blog for that long? I need more outfit ideas! Great to find your blog. Keep it uP!

Leave a Reply

