Ice Ice Baby

So I’ve been extremely busy grading my first batch of papers (around 50) – good thing we have a short study break so I can catch my breath. Other than that, fall has kicked in here in Michigan – frost warnings and all – which apart from frozen noses and heating bills means more outerwear! I’m sure I’ll be less excited about this one month from now.

Scarf: Ebay, faux leather jacket: Pitaya, denim shirt: Ebay, layered skirt: Asos, purse: Forever21, shoes: H&M, accessories: Ebay

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Ice Ice Baby

  1. Sakeena says:

    Very Cute. I’m in MI too it’s definitely getting frosty. Time for the denim and corduroy skirts 🙂

  2. Latifa says:

    OMG tis sooooo kool! I luv de kombo of lether n de skirt!

  3. garnisyogap says:

    Cool. I like your style 🙂

  4. Sabina says:

    Would you mind giving me the seller from whom you brought the scarf please.really love it xx

Leave a Reply

