Gunmetal Florals

I hate to start the third post in a row complaining about how busy I am but then that’s the reality. Grad school is crazy like that at times. So yeah, I don’t have that much to say about this outfit other than that I really love the floral print my skirt.. It’s so… Multidimensional in a way. The pictures don’t do it justice.

Scarf: Egypt, utility vest: Ebay, oversized metallic sweater: River Island, floral maxi skirt: River Island, clutch: Francesca’s, boots: Aldo, accessories; Forever21, Ebay.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Gunmetal Florals

  1. Sakeena says:

    Very urban chic, I love the orange btw.

  2. Anonymous says:

    how u do your hijab

  3. Wow! I absolutely love the orange scarf. I never seem to be able to get this amount of volume (or I worry it looks too much on me) but it always looks cool on other people. I’m so happy I’ve discovered your gorgeous blog!

    You might like this tongue-in-cheek post: 11 Basic facial Reactions when People See a Muslim >> http://saritaagerman.blogspot.co.uk/2012/08/the-11-basic-facial-reactions-to-seeing.html

  4. Mandira says:

    Assalama Alaykum. I love your blog. Please check out my blog. Heres the link:http://chocolatiii.blogspot.com/

  5. Anonymous says:

    i love love love your style!! please keep posting!

Leave a Reply

