Neon/Neon

Just a quick post since I haven’t posted in a while. Hopefully I will have more up the next couple of day, including my eid outfit – Eid saeed to you all! I wanted to wear a tulle maxi tutu but I’ve been strongly discouraged by my roomie, so as per now I have no idea what to wear. What’s your eid outfit?

Neon Scarf: Vero Moda, neon tribal scarf: Bershka, sweater: Stradivarius, lace maxi skirt: Urban Outfitters, neon clutch: ASOS, gold sneakers: Forever21, accessories: ASOS

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Neon/Neon

  1. Hayaa says:

    This is gorg, maa shaa Allah!

  2. Amira M says:

    Omg! Love the crazy neon color on the scarf

  3. LaShonda says:

    Haaaaaaay, kewl colors, lol. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

