Gold Rush

I love it when I get to incorporate some vintage into my outfit. Here’s my vintage velvet blazer made a little more unique with detachable shoulder pins. Also, I really dig these gold jacquard pants but they’re a little tighter than I would like them, so probably not something I will wear again, sadly.

Scarf: Urban Outfitters, velvet jacket: vintage, denim shirt: Ebay, jacquard pants: Topshop, clutch: Ebay, ankle boots: Forever21, accessories: ASOS, Ebay

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Gold Rush

  1. Sakeena says:

    I do like the jacket and the bag, very cute.

  2. Yasmin says:

    Ah, mashallah! You’re so beautiful :’)
    -I can never seem to find any beautiful items of clothing in the uk.. Although it might just be my luck!

    Keep on smiling 🙂

  3. eallind says:

    nice and supeb great style…proud to see modern muslimah to be inspired! xx

Leave a Reply

