Oriental Leopard

Just a quick outfit of the  day post. My current obsession with metallic jacquard pants is quite obvious, I think. In any case, here’s some slight print mismatching of leopard and oriental floral patterns. I find animal prints the easiest to do this with. How do you mix prints?

Scarf: Ebay, neck scarf: H&M, leopard kimono top/cardigan: Urban Outfitters, oriental flower jacquard pants: ASOS, clutch: Egypt, flatforms: H&M, accessories: Egypt, ASOS, Ebay

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Oriental Leopard

  1. Nzinga Knight says:

    I’m loving your look! Totally fabulous!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. eallind says:

    great mix print…am usually match print with plain, scariest goes wrong combo! but these match-up superb…me like it!

  3. thehijabi says:

    I am in love with the burgundy color, but i have to say I am not a fan of the turban style in general.

  4. Anonymous says:

    love your pics hun..pls come on instagram!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    can u please do a tutorial for this turban style? pweeease!!!!!

Leave a Reply

