Royal Boheme

This trip came to an end where it started – in front of the green door of my mother’s apartment’s building. I spent my one day layover in Oslo running errands and spending some quality time with my mom and sister, before heading west. I will not be apart from the Old World for too long, however. Can you guess my next destination?

IMG_20130624_091454

Also.. A lot of you asked about this skirt which is technically not a skirt, but a maxi dress worn as one. I tend to use this fashion hack a lot, especially now that maxi skirts are harder to come by since they are not as on-trend as previous summers. So should you 😉 It works with any tube, halter, or spaghetti strap maxi dress; simply fold the top down inside the “skirt” part and wear a belt in your waist to make it stay put.

royalboho

Scarf: My mom’s closet, studded shirt: H&M, bohemian maxi dress worn as skirt: Promod, leather bag: Spain, sandals: Norway, accessories: Icing, vintage

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

